Customer Shop Reviews

We have just introduced a review feedback system for our store, in addition to our product reviews. We are keen to hear just how you rate our online boutique, it's ease of use and the overall service.

To leave any feedback, first please login by clicking the login button below.

What our lovely customers have been saying

Elsa Pratt Written by: Elsa Pratt
Date: 24 May 2021
Overall experience

"Delighted with all aspects of my purchase. Sherrie was extremely helpful and the service given and quality of the card was exceptional. Would highly recommend. "

TRACY EDDLESTON Written by: TRACY EDDLESTON
Date: 18 May 2021
Overall experience

"Excellent in all ways! Beautiful card which arrived on time and was of superior quality . Thank you."

Catherine  Docherty Written by: Catherine Docherty
Date: 10 February 2021
Overall experience

"Excellent experience. My designed Valentine's card has arrived and it is truly beautiful and shows a lot of love and care went into the design and personalisation as well as the production of it. I am really impressed and will definitely use again."

Customer Service

Sherrie's customer service is absolutely 5 star. She picked up on a query straight away and sorted it without any problem. Very speedy and efficient delivery. I have no hesitation in totally recommending Looney Lizard for your special occasion cards.

Website usability

Easy to design your card however, it would be good to see a snapshot of the finished personalised design before committing to payment. I've been advised that the website is being updated to include this feature which will be brilliant!

Liz Skelton Written by: Liz Skelton
Date: 23 January 2021
Overall experience

"Sherrie has just created a gorgeous Bespoke luxury card for me and I’m so happy with it that I had to leave a review! I wanted a very special personalised card to send to my daughter on the birth of her first baby with an elephant theme, and so I contacted Sherrie at Looneylizard Creations to see if she could make it for me, and of course she could and she did! It turned out to be exactly as I had envisaged, it was made with such care and was perfect! My daughter absolutely loved it and said she would keep it forever. I had previously purchased Wedding Day cards from Looneylizard for both my Son and my Daughter and this will always be my go-to company from now on for whenever I need a Special card! Thankyou so much Sherrie!"

Elizabeth  Maher Written by: Elizabeth Maher
Date: 17 January 2021
Overall experience

"Excellent, cards are unique with beautiful designs"

Customer Service

Card I ordered was promptly shipped

Website usability

Website was very easy to use

Cathy Johnston Written by: Cathy Johnston
Date: 13 July 2020
Overall experience

"The Graduation Day card is stunning and the recipient commented that it is the nicest card he has ever seen! The quality of the card, paper, tissue and print is lovely.
The service was very fast and I will definitely be back when next looking for a special occasion card. Thank you."

Carmel Doherty Written by: Carmel Doherty
Date: 7 July 2020
Overall experience

"I ordered a personalized ‘newborn baby son’ card and I couldn’t have been happier. So well made with a lovely design. Definitely will be ordering from here again."

Glyn Hughes Written by: Glyn Hughes
Date: 9 June 2020
Overall experience

"I keep coming back, and Sherrie never lets me down. Excellent products and service."

Rebecca Moseley Written by: Rebecca Moseley
Date: 12 March 2020
Overall experience

"This is the second card that I have ordered and as before it was beautiful, professionally made and the perfect keepsake. The website was easy to use and the delivery was prompt. I would definitely use Looney Lizard Creations again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique and personalised card."

Paul Newbury Written by: Paul Newbury
Date: 19 December 2019
Overall experience

"Sherrie provided me with exquisitely-crafted cards at extremely short notice. Beautifully packaged, each one was a little work of art with the personalisation details exactly as requested.
"

Customer Service

Second to none.

Website usability

Straightforward and easy to use.

Brian Davis Written by: Brian Davis
Date: 4 December 2019
Overall experience

"Everytime I need something special I turn to Looney Lizard & have never been disappointed.
Once again I ordered a birthday card & it is simply fantastic, it looks great, is attractively packaged & arrived very quickly.
Sherrie thankyou in the words of Tina Turner you are simply the best!!"

Pauline WYATT Written by: Pauline WYATT
Date: 2 November 2019
Overall experience

"Thank you so much Sherrie for the card you made for my daughter's graduation it was fantastic. Can't wait to give to her in December. Lovely website well recommended thanks Pauline."

Lisa Reynard Written by: Lisa Reynard
Date: 12 July 2019
Overall experience

"Overall experience was perfect! I was extremely impressed with the speed and professionalism. "

Customer Service

The service was superb and the end product was amazing. I was so impressed with the speed in which the product was turned around. My niece was overwhelmed and I would definitely recommend this website to my family and friends. Thank you

Website usability

I am a technophobe and I found the website very easy to use!

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 25 June 2019
Overall experience

"I needed a card for my daughter's wedding, it had to be special. Looney Lizard didn't let me down, the card was prefect. I cannot speak more highly of this company."

Christina  Jones Written by: Christina Jones
Date: 30 May 2019
Overall experience

"Excellent experience using LLC this being the first time I have used this website. I would certainly buy again, highly recommended."

julie gaughan Written by: julie gaughan
Date: 24 May 2019
Overall experience

"Two Hearts Wedding card...As always a fantastic service & a beautiful card.
Always use LLC when I want something special. "

Gillian McLean Written by: Gillian McLean
Date: 13 April 2019
Overall experience

"Excellent, wasn’t sure about how to do card layout, but after a quick phone call was reassured."

Customer Service

Excellent customer service, I had left it a bit late to order this card for my Granddaughters wedding, and even though they were inundated with orders said the would get the card out as soon as possible and I received it within days and was delighted with the card, so beautiful and just right. Would definitely order for future occasions.

Website usability

Very good.

Edishan  Antony Written by: Edishan Antony
Date: 9 April 2019
Overall experience

"I really loved the card! And it was really hard to find a place where I can order a card with my personalized messages! But this site helped me! And the service was excellent! It was really a good experience shopping from looney lizard creations! Thank you so much "

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 13 February 2019
Overall experience

"I never look anywhere else for special cards, great product - great service- at a good price....."

Sally Boyce Written by: Sally Boyce
Date: 2 February 2019
Overall experience

"My first order and won’t be my last, the card Is absolutely stunning for my sons wedding. Thank you"

Items 1 to 20 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page



Post your comment

Looney Lizard Creations